TalentLyft services are subscription-based. There are two types of subscription plans: Starter and Pro.
A Starter plan is designed for companies and recruitment agencies with essential hiring needs. It gives you the tools to hire and nurture long-lasting relationships with top candidates.
A pro plan allows you to optimize the shortest way to the best candidates. Customize and improve your hiring strategy and gain ultimate control over your everyday tasks.
For both Starter and Pro plans, you can activate monthly or annual subscriptions. Monthly subscriptions can be upgraded, downgraded, or canceled, while annual subscriptions are paid upfront. Signing up for a yearly plan gives you two months for free. You will be paying for 10 months, while the plan will be active for 12 months.
All TalentLyft plans are renewed automatically.
NOTE: Only the person with the administrator role can manage the billing settings in TalentLyft.
To view and edit your subscription, click on your avatar icon and select the Billing option.
The Subscription window will open.
At the top of the screen, you can see your active plan, its expiration date, price, payment method, and an option to update or cancel your active subscription.
TalentLyft plans are renewed automatically, but should you need to cancel your subscription, make sure you do it before the renewal date, so you are not charged for the following month or year.
Below, you can see the list of your active add-ons, with their price and expiration date.
At the bottom of the screen, you can see the number of Active jobs in TalentLyft, as well as the maximum number of jobs for your active plan. There is also an option to archive jobs. It is mainly used when you have reached the maximum number of active jobs for your active plan and have to enable more job postings.
At the bottom of the screen is the option to delete your company account.