After your account has been locked, you don’t need to do anything. 😊
Your account will be unlocked automatically, after 60 minutes.
To maintain security, your account may be locked after multiple failed attempts to sign in. In most cases, your account has been locked because you have entered the wrong password, multiple times.
If you forgot or lost your password for TalentLyft, you can reset it from the login screen.
NOTE: After you click on Forgot your password?, you will receive an email containing a link to change your password.