If you are a user on more than one company account in TalentLyft, you can change your default company. A default company is the company account that opens when you log in to TalentLyft.

To change your default company, go to Profile and click on Your settings.

Under the Profile section, open the Company settings tab to open the list of available companies.

NOTE: You can see the total number of team members on different company accounts, your role on those accounts and their subdomains.

You have two options for each available account. By clicking on the checkmark icon, you can make that account your default one, and you can also leave an account, by clicking on the Leave company icon next to that account.

NOTE: Your default company will have the checkmark option greyed out and you can’t leave a company account that you are currently logged into.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?