We believe that you should try out, if you are not sure if this is what you are looking for. Free trial means you get free access to every feature that lasts 14 days- no downloads or credit card required. 

How does the free trial work?

After creating your account, you get a free-trial period of 14 days. It gives you access to all features, creating and posting, openings to job boards and social media, tracking applicants and scheduling interviews, sharing the work and notes with the team members etc.

What happens at the end of the free trial?

Two days before the end of the trial period, we will remind you via email to switch to a full account. You will not be charged or required to give your information before that. Your user data will not be deleted. You will just need to enter valid credit card details to regain access or select annual package which you can pay via wire transfer also.  After that, you’ll be able to continue using TalentLyft right where you left it off in the trial period. 

I love TalentLyft! Do I need to wait for for free trial to end before I choose package?

No, you can choose at any time you want and become the part of TalentLyft family.

Did this answer your question?