To delete a job that you previously created, first you need to change its status to Archived.
NOTE: By default, TalentLyft will only list Active jobs on your main Track dashboard. Click on the dropdown arrow next to Active to add the Archived jobs to the list displayed.
Once you have change the job's status to Archived, find the job you wish to delete, click on more options, and select Delete.
NOTE: By deleting a job, you will also be deleting all candidate applications on that job. Candidate profiles of those candidates will still remain in your candidate database, but their applications, for the deleted job, will get deleted.