When you unfollow a job in TalentLyft, you will stop receiving notifications for that job, regardless the action. Unfollowing a job is useful when you don’t want to turn off notifications for all jobs, regarding certain actions, but only you want to stop receiving notifications for specific jobs. 

To unfollow a job, in the main Track window, click on the More options icon for the job you wish to unfollow and select the Unfollow this job option. 

You can also unfollow a job from one of the stages of your hiring pipeline. Click on one of the stages for the job you wish to unfollow, after that, go to the More options icon and select the Unfollow this job option. 

NOTE: After you unfollow a job, you will have the option to start following it again and receiving notifications for actions done on this job. 

Did this answer your question?