TalentLyft services are subscription-based. There are two types of subscription plans: monthly and yearly.
Monthly plans can be upgraded, downgraded, or canceled, while yearly plans are paid upfront. Signing up for a yearly plan gives you two months for free. You will be paying for 10 months, while the plan will be active for 12 months.
All TalentLyft plans are renewed automatically.
NOTE: Only the person with the administrator role can manage the billing settings in TalentLyft.
To view and edit your subscription, click on your avatar icon and select the Billing option.
The Subscription window will open.
On the upper left side of the screen, you can see your active plan, its expiration date, price, and an option to cancel your active subscription.
TalentLyft plans are renewed automatically, but should you need to cancel a plan, make sure you do it before the renewal date, so you are not charged for the following month or year.
On the right side of the screen, you can see the number of Active jobs in TalentLyft, as well as the maximum number of jobs for your active plan. There is also an option to archive jobs. It is mostly used when you have reached the maximum number of active jobs for your active plan and have to enable more job postings.
Below them, you can see the list of available subscription plans, monthly or annually. You can pick one of them if you want to upgrade or downgrade from your current one. You can switch from month to annual view by clicking on the slider.
At the bottom of the screen is the option to delete your company account.