In TalentLyft, you have an option to “ignore” notifications for the selected candidates. You can snooze a candidate and, that way, you won’t receive notifications for any activities that are done with that candidate. You can choose when will the snooze period end or you can unsnooze a candidate earlier.

To snooze a candidate, from the main Track window, click on the stage where that candidate is located. 

From the list of candidates in that stage, select the one you wish to snooze notifications for.

When the candidate is selected, in the candidate information window, click on the more options icon and select the Snooze candidate option.

Form the calendar, select the date, until when will the candidate be snoozed. There is also an option to leave a note.

After the candidate is snoozed, he/she will be greyed out in the list of candidates, for every job they applied, and the bed icon will appear next to their name. 

NOTE: This will affect all applications by that candidate, they will all be snoozed for notifications.

To unsnooze a candidate, earlier than scheduled, click on the More options icon and select the Unsnooze candidate option.

Did this answer your question?