TalentLyft has a flexible pricing model, subscription-based. You can choose the perfect plan for your own need. Billing page is where you can control your billing information. 

Getting started

Only admin can manage the billing settings so if you are an admin, simply click on billing information on your left menu. 

Upgrading/downgrading your account

At any time you can upgrade/downgrade your subscription by simply choosing the bigger/lower package on your right. 

Upgrading

If you are upgrading, you are choosing the new subscription month/annual plan and newly chosen plan will be upgraded. 

Example: After 6 months, you decided to upgrade from Growth plan to Professional plan. Your plan will be upgraded starting from that moment and next 12 months you will have Professional plan. You will pay only the difference of 1045$. 6 months on Growth plan is 445$, you have 445$ left from your purchased plan before and now you are purchasing an upgrade and paying only the difference from the price of Professional plan. 

Downgrading

If, however you are downgrading, some of the positions may be white saying Archive jobs (blue arrow). That means you have to manage positions and archive openings to match the number of the subscription plan you are trying to choose. Simply click on Archive jobs and you will see the list of active positions where you will be able to choose which job you wish to archive.

Once you clicked Downgrade, it will automatically charge next month/year lower plan you chose. 

All TalentLyft plans are renewed automatically. Should you need to cancel a plan, make sure you do it before the renewal date to ensure you’re not charged for the following month/year. For the annual plans paid via wire transfer, you will be notified one month prior to the expiration date. 

Did this answer your question?