You have full control over access roles for your TalentLyft account. Just as you added members you can also remove them.

Removing members

After clicking Company settings icon on your left (blue arrow), click Account members on your right (red arrow). It will open a list of your team members. On your left you can delete or edit members role (yellow arrow).

FAQ

Can I only change the access role without deleting the member?
Yes, the process is the same as above, just click on edit and choose the role you wish to give.

Did this answer your question?